Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors
(Above Photo)

President

Sintia C. Kawasaki-Yee  
National Park Service
Phone: (831) 682-3549
e-mail: sintiamorfin@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Emily Dreblow  
Soulflower Design Studio
Phone: (415) 963-9236 ext. 1
e-mail: emily@soulflowersf.com
President Elect

Pam K Perez  
Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco
Phone: (415) 750-3683
e-mail: pperez@famsf.org
VP Communications

Kevin Kowalczyk  
Giant Steps Consulting and Event Planning
Phone: (720) 236-5558
e-mail: kevin@giant-stepsconsulting.com
VP of Programs & Education

Jessica Leigh Reisfelt  
AlliedPRA Northern California
Phone: (415) 397-6300
e-mail: jessica.reisfelt@alliedpra.com
VP Membership

Ersson H Bartle  
Love in the Mix
Phone: (415) 793-4836
e-mail: ersson@loveinthemix.com
Executive Director

Shiela Locatelli-Wallace  
ILEA Northern California Chapter
Phone: (925) 355-1678
e-mail: shiela@btfenterprises.com
Deputy Executive Director

Lori Oates  CSEP
ILEA Northern California Chapter
Phone: (925) 355-1678
e-mail: lori@btfenterprises.com
Director

Elizabeth Bainbridge  
2 the 9s Events
Phone: (415) 876-0904
e-mail: elizabeth@2the9sevents.com
Director

Ame Cruz  
Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy
Phone: (415) 561-3039
e-mail: amecruz08@gmail.com
Director

Colson Griffith  
Colson Griffith Photography
Phone: (415) 314-6096
e-mail: colson@colsongriffith.com
Director

Rachel Jacob Barnett  
Fort Mason Center
Phone: (415) 934-6900
e-mail: RachelJB@FortMason.Org
Director

Patrick R. McMichael  CSEP
Denon & Doyle Entertainment
Phone: (800) 944-9585
e-mail: patrick@djay.com
Director

Kelley Wade  
Carrie Dove Catering & Events
Phone: (415) 460-9995
e-mail: kelley@carriedovecatering.com
Regional Vice President - Western Region

Neil Adams  
Bright Event Rentals
Phone: 415-570-0470 xt. 6500
e-mail: nadams@bright.com
Account Manager

Emily Estabrooks  
ILEA Northern California Chapter
Phone: (925) 355-1678
e-mail: emily@btfenterprises.com