Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors
(Above Photo)

Regional Vice President - Western Region

Neil Adams  
Blueprint Studios
352 Shaw Rd
South San Francisco, CA 94080-6625
Phone: (415) 922-9004
e-mail: neil@blueprintstudios.com
President

Sintia C. Kawasaki-Yee  
National Park Service
4366 Ladner St
Fremont, CA 94538-2838
Phone: (831) 682-3549
e-mail: sintiamorfin@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Emily Dreblow  
Soulflower Design Studio
2001 Fillmore St Ste 2
San Francisco, CA 94115-2776
Phone: (415) 963-9236 ext. 1
e-mail: emily@soulflowersf.com
President Elect

Pam K Perez  
Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco
50 Hagiwara Tea Garden Dr
San Francisco, CA 94118-4502
Phone: (415) 750-3683
e-mail: pperez@famsf.org
VP Communications

Kevin Kowalczyk  
Giant Steps Consulting and Event Planning
1533 Alice St Ph B
Oakland, CA 94612-4121
Phone: (720) 236-5558
e-mail: kevin@giant-stepsconsulting.com
VP of Programs & Education

Jessica Leigh Reisfelt  
AlliedPRA Northern California
290 King St Unit 11
San Francisco, CA 94107-6440
Phone: (415) 397-6300
e-mail: jessica.reisfelt@alliedpra.com
VP Membership

Carina Hessmer  
Entire Productions
425 Bush St Ste 405
San Francisco, CA 94108-3713
Phone: (415) 291-9191
e-mail: carina@entireproductions.com
Executive Director

Shiela Locatelli-Wallace  
ILEA Northern California Chapter
3121 Park Ave Ste C
Soquel, CA 95073-2956
Phone: (925) 355-1678
e-mail: shiela@btfenterprises.com
Deputy Executive Director

Lori Oates  CSEP
ILEA Northern California Chapter
3121 Park Ave Ste C
Soquel, CA 95073-2956
Phone: (925) 355-1678
e-mail: lori@btfenterprises.com
Director

Elizabeth Bainbridge  
2 the 9s Events
428 Funston Ave
San Francisco, CA 94118-2905
Phone: (415) 876-0904
e-mail: elizabeth@2the9sevents.com
Director
Rachel Barnett  
Fort Mason Center
2 Marina Blvd Bldg A
San Francisco, CA 94123-1284
Phone: (415) 934-6900
e-mail: RachelJB@FortMason.Org
Director

Ersson H Bartle  
Love in the Mix
1555 Park Ave
Emeryville, CA 94608-3586
Phone: (415) 793-4836
e-mail: ersson@loveinthemix.com
Director

Ame Cruz  
Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy
201 Fort Mason Bldg 3
San Francisco, CA 94123-1307
Phone: (415) 561-3039
e-mail: amecruz08@gmail.com
Director

Colson Griffith  
Colson Griffith Photography
118 Wood St Apt 202
San Francisco, CA 94118-3449
Phone: (415) 314-6096
e-mail: colson@colsongriffith.com
Director

Patrick R. McMichael  CSEP
Denon & Doyle Entertainment
5528 Pacheco Blvd Ste B200
Pacheco, CA 94553-5160
Phone: (800) 944-9585
e-mail: patrick@djay.com
Director

Kelley Wade  
Carrie Dove Catering & Events
1552 Beach St Ste C
Emeryville, CA 94608-3525
Phone: (415) 460-9995
e-mail: kelley@carriedovecatering.com