Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors
(Above Photo)

President

Emily Dreblow  
Soulflower Design Studio
2565 3rd St Ste 220
San Francisco, CA 94107-3160
Phone: (415) 963-9236 ext. 1
e-mail: emily@soulflowersf.com
Immediate Past President

Elaine L Jennings  
Small Potatoes Catering & Events
San Francisco
525 7th St
San Francisco, CA 94103-4709
Phone: (415) 896-1296
e-mail: elaine@tinyspuds.com
President Elect

Sintia C. Kawasaki-Yee  
National Park Service
4366 Ladner St
Fremont, CA 94538-2838
Phone: (831) 682-3549
e-mail: sintiamorfin@gmail.com
VP Communications

Kevin Kowalczyk  
Giant Steps Consulting and Event Planning
1533 Alice St Ph B
Oakland, CA 94612-4121
Phone: (720) 236-5558
e-mail: kevin@giant-stepsconsulting.com
VP of Programs & Education

Pam K Perez  
Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco
50 Hagiwara Tea Garden Dr
San Francisco, CA 94118-4502
Phone: (415) 750-3683
e-mail: pperez@famsf.org
Executive Director

Shiela Locatelli-Wallace  
ILEA Northern California Chapter
3121 Park Ave Ste C
Soquel, CA 95073-2956
Phone: (925) 355-1678
e-mail: shiela@btfenterprises.com
VP Membership

Amanda Holding  
La Bonne Cuisine Catering and Events
2321 Filbert St
Oakland, CA 94607-2916
Phone: (510) 549-3760
e-mail: amanda@labonnecuisine.com
Director

Ersson H Bartle  
Love in the Mix
1555 Park Ave
Emeryville, CA 94608-3586
Phone: (415) 793-4836
e-mail: ersson@loveinthemix.com
Director

Jill Brownfield  
La Tavola Linen
3401 Sacramento St
San Francisco, CA 94118-1913
Phone: (415) 440-3333
e-mail: jill@latavolalinen.com
Director

David Ferguson  
Perfect Event Proposals
121 Embarcadero W Apt 2215
Oakland, CA 94607-3785
Phone: (480) 544-5077
e-mail: dave@perfecteventproposals.com
Director

Alix Levy  CMP
Cappa & Graham Inc. A DMC Network Company
401 Terry A Francois Blvd Ste 128
San Francisco, CA 94158-2192
Phone: (415) 512-6967
e-mail: alix@cappa-graham.com
Director

Natasha Miller  
Entire Productions
425 Bush St Ste 405
San Francisco, CA 94108-3713
Phone: (415) 291-9191
e-mail: natasha@entireproductions.com
Director

Kim Murphy  
UCSF Medical Center & UCSF Benioff Children's Hospitals
1560 3rd St Ste E
San Francisco, CA 94158-2349
Phone: (415) 353-4172
e-mail: kim.murphy@ucsfmedctr.org
Director

Jessica Leigh Reisfelt  
AlliedPRA Northern California
290 King St Unit 11
San Francisco, CA 94107-6440
Phone: (415) 397-6300
e-mail: jessica.reisfelt@alliedpra.com
Account Manager

Lori Oates  CSEP
ILEA Northern California Chapter
3121 Park Ave Ste C
Soquel, CA 95073-2956
Phone: (925) 355-1678
e-mail: lori@btfenterprises.com